Lærarar og námsfrøðingar

Starvsfólk

  • Astrið Breckmann - AB

    Lærari 
    Telefon: 293909
    astrid.breckmann@skulin.fo

  • Andrea Niclasen - AN

    Lærari
    Telefon: 283456
    andrea.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Allan Michelsen - AM

    Lærari 
    Telefon: 507152
    allan.michelsen@skulin.fo

     

  • Annika Mørk - AØ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 279677
    am0206x4@skulin.fo

  • Anna Petersen - AP

    Lærari - Førleikastovan
    Telefon: 222445
    anna.petersen@skulin.fo

  • Annika Petersen - AE

    Lærari
    Telefon: 253124
    ap0310d6@skulin.fo

  • Bjarta Jákupsdóttir

    Námsfrøðiligur stuðul
    Telefon: 
    @skulin.fo

  • Bjørg Clementsen - BC

    Lærari
    Telefon: 253444
    bc2801a4@skulin.fo

  • Bogi H. Højgaard - BH

    Lærari
    Telefon: 51 91 50
    bh1111g3@skulin.fo

  • Bjørg A. Poulsen - BP

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Telefon: 518440
    bjoerg.akraberg.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Beinta Skaalum - BE

    Lærari
    Telefon: 264853
    beinta.skaalum@skulin.fo

  • Elin Olsen - EO

    Lærari - bókavørður
    Telefon: 284328
    elin.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Eyðbjartur Skaalum - ES

    Lærari
    Telefon: 276876
    es1909j9@skulin.fo

  • Guðrið Reinert Joensen - GJ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 515886
    gudrid.r.joensen@skulin.fo

  • Harda Jacobsen - HJ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 274869
    harda.jacobsen@skulin.fo

  • Hans Fróði Jensen - HF

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Telefon: 591921
    hans.frodi.jensen@skulin.fo

  • Ingrid B Paturson - IP

    Lærari
    Telefon: 252138
    ip1512f2@skulin.fo

  • Ingun Schiller - IS

    Lærari
    Telefon: 282528
    ingun.schiller@skulin.fo

  • Jóhan T. Lervig - JL

    Lærari - KT vørður - Álitisfólk
    Telefon: 224766
    johan.lervig@skulin.fo

  • Jórun Djurhuus Vedelsbøl - JV

    Lærari
    Telefon: 555167
    jv1506m6@skulin.fo

  • Jütta G. Reynslág - JR

    Lærari
    Telefon: 522292
    jutta.g.reynslag@skulin.fo

  • Karina Magnussen - KM

    Lærari
    Telefon: 261850
    karina.magnussen@skulin.fo

  • Linda Nielsen -

    Námsfrøðiligur stuðul
    Telefon: 
    ln1105p6@skulin.fo

  • Lissi Hansen - LH

    Lærari - AKT og bókavørður
    Telefon: 217274
    lissi.hansen@skulin.fo

  • Lovisa Niclasen - LN

    Lærari - Starvsfólkaumboð
    Telefon: 223434
    lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Mikkjal Christiansen - MC

    Lærari
    Telefon: 274383
    mc2208f9@skulin.fo

  • Marni Djurhuus - MD

    Lærari
    Telefon: 259293
    marni.djurhuus@skulin.fo

  • Mariann Poulsen - MP

    Lærari
    Telefon: 597508
    mariann.susanna.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Mona Dam Poulsen - MO

    Lærari 
    Telefon: 509593
    mp2501a4@skulin.fo

     

  • Nina Brockie - NB

    Lærari - Lestrarvegleiðari
    Mobile: 223333
    nina.brockie@skulin.fo

  • Rakul J. Augustinussen - RA

    Lærari
    Telefon: 508435
    ra2009v6@skulin.fo

  • Rannvá Helenudóttir - RH

    Námsfrøðingur
    Telefon: 522017
    rj2004j6@skulin.fo

  • Ragna Maja Kruse - RM

    Námsfrøðingur
    Telefon: 
    @skulin.fo

  • Sára Dam - SD

    Lærari - bókavørður
    Phone: 210899
    sara.dam@skulin.fo

  • Súsanna Holm - SH

    Lærari - serlærari
    Telefon: 520288
    susanna.holm.k8@skulin.fo

  • Sigrid Olsen - SO

    Lærari
    Telefon: 277331
    sigrid.s.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Sanna Vitalis - SV

    Lærari
    Telefon: 263772
    sanna.vitalis@skulin.fo

  • Tóri Atlason - TA

    Lærari
    Telefon: 509404
    ta1512p9@skulin.fo

  • Trúgvi Hansen - TH

    Lærari
    Telefon: 215535
    trugvi.hansen@skulin.fo

  • Vanja Miné Petersen - VP

    Námsfrøðingur - Farloyvi
    Telefon: 507567
    vp1901f6@skulin.fo