Skúlastýrið

Skúlastýrið 2021-2024

  • Marianna á Dul Fríðberg

    Forkvinna
    tlf. 234685

    marianna@ls.fo

     

  • Ann Mari Wang

     Næstforkvinna

     tlf. 548538

    annmariwang@gmail.com

     

  • Marianna Heinesen

    Foreldraumboð
    tlf. 518328

    mheinesen71@gmail.com

     

     

  • Marjun Holm

    Skrivari
    Telefon: 221466

    marjun.holm@skulin.fo

     

  • Rudi Olsen

    Starvsfólkaumboð

    Telefon: 505015
    rudi.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Annfinn Brekkstein

    Kommunustýrislimur

     tlf. 215800

    annfinnb@torshavn.fo

  • Birgir Nielsen

    Kommunustýrislimur

    tlf. 514499

    birgirn@torshavn.fo