Lærarar

Lærarar

  • Astrið Breckmann - AB

    Lærari - farloyvi
    Tjarnalág 18, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 318383
    Mobile: 293909
    astrid.breckmann@skulin.fo

  • Ann Chanett Danielsen - AD

    Lærari
    Millum Gilja 26, 188 Hoyvík
    Phone: +298259897
    ann.chanett.danielsen@skulin.fo

  • Ada Horn - AH

    Lærari
    Kongsgil 1, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: +298254709
    ada.horn@skulin.fo

  • Allan Michelsen - AM

    Lærari
    Ravnsoyargøta 4b, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 507152
    allan.michelsen@skulin.fo

     

  • Andrea Niclasen - AN

    Lærari
    Leivsgøta 7, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 323456
    Mobile: 283456
    andrea.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Anna Petersen - AP

    Lærari - Førleikastovan
    Brúnagøta 2, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 312265
    Mobile: 250232
    anna.petersen@skulin.fo

  • Búi Brattaberg - BB

    Lærari
    Íslandsvegur 25 A, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 210988
    bui.brattaberg@skulin.fo

  • Barbara Dahl - BD

    Námsfrøðingur
    Mikkjalstrøð 5, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 319370
    Mobile: 274696
    barbara.dahl@skulin.fo

  • Beinta Skaalum - BE

    Lærari
    Kráargøta 9, 160 Argir
    Phone: 315332
    Mobile: 264853
    beinta.skaalum@skulin.fo

  • Bjørg A. Poulsen - BP

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Óðinshædd 26, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 318440
    Mobile: 518440
    bjoerg.akraberg.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Bjarni Samuelsen - BS

    Yvirlærari
    í Svanga 11, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 317148
    bjarni.samuelsen@skulin.fo

  • Eyðun á Borg - EB

    Yvirlærari
    Borgartún 8, 160 Argir
    Phone: 317992
    eydun.a.borg@skulin.fo

  • Eyðbjartur Skaalum - ES

    Tíðaravmarkaður lærari

    Telefon: 276876

  • Erika Kjærbæk - EK

    Lærari - AKT
    Ovari Vegur 35, 335 Leynar
    Mobile: 511353
    erika.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Elin Olsen - EO

    Lærari - bókavørður
    Støðlagøta 10, 160 Argir
    Mobile: +28284328
    elin.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Fríðunn M. Jacobsen - FJ

    Námsfrøðingur

    Telefon: 220622

  • Guðrið Reinert Joensen - GJ

    Lærari
    Bjarnoyarvegur 19, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 515886
    gudrid.r.joensen@skulin.fo

  • Hans Fróði Jensen - HF

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Undir Kongavarða 39, 160 Argir
    Mobile: 591921
    hans.frodi.jensen@skulin.fo

  • Harda Jacobsen - HJ

    Lærari
    Rygsgøta 11, 160 Argir
    Phone: 320059
    Mobile: 274869
    harda.jacobsen@skulin.fo

  • Hans Birgir Olsen - HO

    Yvirlærari
    Heiðagøta 17, 160 Argir
    Phone: 315907
    hans.birgir.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Jóanes Árting - JÁ

    Lærari
    Kongsgil 1, kj, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 212605
    joanes.egholm.arting@skulin.fo

  • Juanita Schrøter Holm - JH

    Lærari
    Hornagøta 4, kj., 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 261806

    jh2706u2@skulin.fo

  • Johanna Eriksen - JE

    Lærari í sponskum

    Telefon: 228428

  • Jóhan T. Lervig - JL

    Lærari - KT vørður

    Við Myllutjørn 12, 188 Hoyvík
    Mobile: +298224766
    johan.lervig@skulin.fo

  • Jütta G. Reynslág - JR

    Lærari
    Norðurstíggjur 2, 160 Argir
    Phone: 322292
    Mobile: 522292
    jutta.g.reynslag@skulin.fo

  • Lissi Hansen - LH

    Yvirlærari - AKT og bókavørður
    Millum Horna 6, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 317274
    Mobile: 217274
    lissi.hansen@skulin.fo

  • Lovisa Niclasen - LN

    Lærari
    Heiðaskákið 8, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 322563
    Mobile: 223434
    lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Liljan S. Poulsen - LS

    Námsfrøðingur

    Borgartún 4, 160 Argir

    225622

  • Liljan Thomsen - LT

    Yvirlærari - Orðblindalærari- serlærari
    Fútalág 15, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 277303
    liljan.thomsen@skulin.fo

  • Marni Djurhuus - MD

    Lærari
    J. Nolsøesgøta 22, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: +298259293
    marni.djurhuus@skulin.fo

  • Mariann Poulsen - MP

    Lærari
    Dánjalstrøð 13, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 314876
    Mobile: 597508
    mariann.susanna.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Nina Brockie - NB

    Lærari - Lestrarvegleiðari
    Granagøta 26, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 223333
    nina.brockie@skulin.fo

  • Rakul J. Augustinussen - RA

    Tíðaravmarkaður lærari

    Onnugøta 9, 188 Hoyvík

    Telefon: 508435

    rakul.augustinussen@skulin.fo

  • Rudi Olsen - RO

    Læraravikarur
    Undir Kongavarða 27, 1 vm, 160 Argir
    Mobile: 505015
    rudi.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Sára Dam - SD

    Lærari
    Frammi í Gerði 17, 340 Kvívík
    Phone: 421899
    Mobile: 210899
    sara.dam@skulin.fo

  • Súsanna Holm - SH

    Lærari - serlærari
    Jákup Nolsøesgøta 21, 100 Tórshavn
    Phone: 320288
    Mobile: 520288
    susanna.holm.k8@skulin.fo

  • Sanna Vitalis - SV

    Lærari
    Varðagøta 57, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 263772
    sanna.vitalis@skulin.fo

  • Trúgvi Hansen - TH

    Lærari
    Purkugerði 9, 100 Tórshavn
    Mobile: 215535
    trugvi.hansen@skulin.fo