Lærarar

Lærarar

  • Astrið Breckmann - AB

    Lærari
    Telefon: 293909
    astrid.breckmann@skulin.fo

  • Ann Chanett Danielsen - AD

    Lærari
    Telefon: 259897
    ann.chanett.danielsen@skulin.fo

  • Ada Horn - AH

    Lærari
    Telefon: 254709
    ada.horn@skulin.fo

  • Annika Petersen - AE

    Lærari
    Telefon: 253124
    ap0310d6@skulin.fo

  • Allan Michelsen - AM

    Lærari
    Telefon: 507152
    allan.michelsen@skulin.fo

     

  • Andrea Niclasen - AN

    Lærari
    Telefon: 283456
    andrea.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Anna Petersen - AP

    Lærari - Førleikastovan
    Telefon: 250232
    anna.petersen@skulin.fo

  • Búi Brattaberg - BB

    Lærari - farloyvi
    Telefon: 210988
    bui.brattaberg@skulin.fo

  • Barbara Dahl - BD

    Námsfrøðingur - farloyvi
    Telefon: 274696
    barbara.dahl@skulin.fo

  • Beinta Skaalum - BE

    Lærari
    Telefon: 264853
    beinta.skaalum@skulin.fo

  • Bjørg A. Poulsen - BP

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Telefon: 518440
    bjoerg.akraberg.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Erika Kjærbæk - EK

    Lærari - AKT - farloyvi
    Telefon: 511353
    erika.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Elin Sjúrðardóttir Trier - ET

    Lærari
    Telefon: 282353
    elin.trier@skulin.fo

     

  • Elin Olsen - EO

    Lærari - bókavørður
    Telefon: 284328
    elin.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Eyðbjartur Skaalum - ES

    Lærari
    Telefon: 276876
    es1909j9@skulin.fo

  • Guðrið Reinert Joensen - GJ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 515886
    gudrid.r.joensen@skulin.fo

  • Heidi Bjarkhamar - HB

    Lærari
    Telefon: 279586
    heidi.bjarkhamar@skulin.fo

     

  • Hans Fróði Jensen - HF

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Telefon: 591921
    hans.frodi.jensen@skulin.fo

  • Harda Jacobsen - HJ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 274869
    harda.jacobsen@skulin.fo

  • Jóanes Árting - JÁ

    Lærari
    Telefon: 212605
    joanes.egholm.arting@skulin.fo

  • Juanita Schrøter Holm - JH

    Lærari - í farloyvi
    Telefon: 261806
    jh2706u2@skulin.fo

     

  • Jóhan T. Lervig - JL

    Lærari - KT vørður
    Telefon: 224766
    johan.lervig@skulin.fo

  • Katrin Dal-Christiansen

    Lærari 
    Telefon: 255038
    katrin.dal-christiansen@skulin.fo

  • Jütta G. Reynslág - JR

    Lærari
    Telefon: 522292
    jutta.g.reynslag@skulin.fo

  • Lissi Hansen - LH

    Lærari - AKT og bókavørður
    Telefon: 217274
    lissi.hansen@skulin.fo

  • Lovisa Niclasen - LN

    Lærari
    Telefon: 223434
    lovisa.niclasen@skulin.fo

  • Liljan Thomsen - LT

    Lærari - Orðblindalærari- serlærari
    Telefon: 277303
    liljan.thomsen@skulin.fo

  • Marjun Nattestad Petersen

    Námsfrøðingur
    Telefon:
    mp1307x8@skulin.fo

  • Marni Djurhuus - MD

    Lærari
    Telefon: 259293
    marni.djurhuus@skulin.fo

  • Mariann Poulsen - MP

    Lærari
    Telefon: 597508
    mariann.susanna.poulsen@skulin.fo

  • Nina Brockie - NB

    Lærari - Lestrarvegleiðari
    Mobile: 223333
    nina.brockie@skulin.fo

  • Rakul J. Augustinussen - RA

    Lærari
    Telefon: 508435
    ra2009v6@skulin.fo

  • Rani Allansson Dalsgarð - RD

    Námsfrøðiligur stuðul
    Telefon: 591045
    raniallansson@gmail.com

  • Randi Jacobsen - RJ

    Námsfrøðingur
    Telefon: 
    randi.jacobsen@skulin.fo

  • Rudi Olsen - RO

    Lærari
    Telefon: 505015
    rudi.olsen@skulin.fo

  • Sára Dam - SD

    Lærari
    Phone: 210899
    sara.dam@skulin.fo

  • Súsanna Holm - SH

    Lærari - serlærari
    Telefon: 520288
    susanna.holm.k8@skulin.fo

  • Sara Leonard Dydvad - SL

    Lærari - serlærari
    Telefon: 
    sara.leonhard.dydvad@skulin.fo

  • Sanna Vitalis - SV

    Lærari
    Telefon: 263772
    sanna.vitalis@skulin.fo

  • Trúgvi Hansen - TH

    Lærari
    Telefon: 215535
    trugvi.hansen@skulin.fo

  • Birna Berglind

    Støddfrøðivegleiðari

    birna.berglind@skulin.fo

  • Jacob Eli Olsen

    Støddfrøðivegleiðari

    jacob.eli.olsen@skulin.fo